reclmka.blogg.se

Auslogics registry defrag
Auslogics registry defrag






auslogics registry defrag

I had always thought that the audio issue that I was having was due to the inefficient programing of a certain company and their program when it was used in Windows 10/11. The article that spoke on the stuttering or lag issues with media playback and how to reset the specific service in Windows 11 Pro was awesome. So I am perpetually locked into version 11.23 or earlier on that program as well.Windows 11 Pro media stutter/lagging issue fix. Even disabling it seems to not solve the issue. Advanced Uninstaller Pro is very nice, but only prior to version 11.23, after that they add a nagware, perma-running 'system checker' application in your tray. Sadly, I end up doing this with a lot of products. For me this is the answer to the issue because I love Auslogic's free defragger, and I can live with an older version as long as it supports Windows 8 and on - which this one does.

auslogics registry defrag

Only an 'optional' toolbar (ask), and the file/program seems to be totally clean across the board. So at least for now, it appears that version is safe, and probably totally viable to keep running, or to install without the payloads. Just the ASK toolbar with a confirmation of installation. I found from 3.6.0.0 and prior, there are not any trojans in their installer. Unless you are port monitoring, you may not see what is going on. I am merely pointing out that they appear to be compromised, either knowingly, or unknowingly. Note, I am not linking the trojan, as this website is a WELL KNOWN defragmentation vendor. The link below that says: Alternatively, click here to download from our website Why is Auslogics offloading a trojan? Why does it call home to the CIA's MOE server? If you wanted a 'catalog' of every file on someones system, a defragger that dials home would be a WONDERFUL tool. When I do a deeper search I find the server is named MOE, which is a once famous CIA agent named "Moe Burg", sort of a legend within the CIA I hear. Trojan hits an IP address in Reston, VA which my sources claim is a CIA front server. Verified the MD5, and download location is Auslogic themselves, on their server directly, with no MTM or diversion.

auslogics registry defrag

Latest version of Auslogic, installs fine, but after the install it drops a trojan into a temp folder, and tries to offload payload onto your system.








Auslogics registry defrag